yr Sheet Music


SKU: 2471081fa524 Category:


Composed by Lasse Thoresen. Published by Pizzicato Verlag (PZ.PVH-824).

  • Artist: Lasse Thoresen
  • Instruments:
  • Format:
  • Genre:
  • Lead Time: 4 to 6 weeks
  • Publisher: Pizzicato Verlag


If you’re looking for sheet music for yr then you have come to the right place. We offer original sheet music in a range of formats including, digital, hardcover, and softcover. Whether you place the piano, guitar, wind instruments, string instruments, percussion, or something else, we have the musical scores you’re looking for.

We’ve done all the hard work for and pulled together the most comprehensive list of cheap sheet music suppliers together into one place, so know you’re getting a great deal.

You might be asking yourself these questions:

  • Is it worth buying sheet music for yr?
  • Why buy yr sheet music from you?
  • How do I know the sheet music for yr is legitimate?
  • Where can I find more information on yr sheet music?

We know you probably have far more questions than the ones I’ve listed above, which is why you need to buy from a legitimate source. If you need more information, then check out yr sheet music buying guide. Doing proper research is key to a great buying experience.

Can you get yr Sheet Music For Free?

Rarely from legitimate sources. We guarantee all of our sheet music is perfectly legal and won’t get you into trouble.

We guarantee:

  1. Brand Value: Every piece of sheet music is vetted and supplied from genuine sources.
  2. Completeness: We offer everything you need when looking for a score of music.
  3. Product Value: We find and offer the very best prices.
  4. Customer Ratings: Our customers love our service and keep coming back for more.
  5. Customer Reviews: We carefully monitor customer reviews to ensure a high level of service.
  6. Quality: All of our products are high quality and genuine.
  7. Reliability: Our offerings are reliable and durable.

Lasse Thoresen (born 18 October 1949) is a Norwegian composer whose works concentrate on a contemporary transformation of the folk-music traditions of many peoples, especially those of Scandinavia.

== Biography ==
Thoresen was born in Oslo in 1949 and studied with Finn Mortensen at the Norwegian Academy of Music, graduating in 1972. He studied electroacoustic music in Utrecht, and musique concrète and spectral music in Paris. He has been professor of composition at the Norwegian Academy of Music since 1988. Thoresen has received many commissions for works which have been performed across Scandinavia, including commissions from all the major Norwegian Philharmonic Orchestras and the French National Radio.An important source of inspiration for Thoresen has been the Baháʼí religion whose texts he has set in many works. His oratorio Terraces of Light (2000) was performed at the inauguration of the 19 terraces of the Baháʼí holy place on Mount Carmel, by forces from Canada, Austria, Israel and Transylvania.
Thoresen was winner of the 2010 Nordic Council Music Prize for his work Opus 42, which consists of four pieces written for the vocal group Nordic Voices.